archive-edu.com » EDU » C » CSUMB.EDU

Total: 685

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • People in Financial Aid | Cal State Monterey Bay
    navigation Search people or departments Campus map Buildings Faculty People in Financial Aid People Erin Burns Financial Aid Systems Analyst Financial Aid eburns csumb edu 831 582 3571 Office location Student Services Room 3rd floor Samantha Caudillo SSP 1 Financial Aid scaudillo csumb edu 831 582 3758 Maryhelen Dorado Interim Associate Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid mdorado csumb edu 831 582 3777 Office location Student Services Room 3rd Floor Angeles Fuentes Director of Financial Aid Services Financial Aid afuentes csumb edu 831 582 4136 Pauline Ginisty Financial Aid Intake Specialist Financial Aid pginisty csumb edu Noelle Lake Financial Aid Intake Specialist Financial Aid nlake csumb edu 831 582 3312 Linda Lopez Associate Director Financial Aid lilopez csumb edu 831 582 3777 Ashlie McCallon Lead Counselor Financial Aid amccallon csumb edu 831 582 4077 Office hours Mon Fri 8am 5pm Office location Student Services Room 3rd floor Nicholas Mount Administrative Anaylst Financial Aid nmount csumb edu 831 582 5090 Diego OrtizHernandez Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid diortiz csumb edu 831 582 3554 Gladis Tena Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid gtena csumb edu 831 582 3765 Office location Student Services Floor 3 Fernanda Vazquez Financial Aid Support Coordinator Financial Aid fvazquez

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/directory/department/19993 (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive



  • expected to Let us know We ll use your feedback to improve this page and the site overall Thanks for your help If you need to speak to someone about your issue please contact us using the information at the

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/feedback-page/19993 (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • East Campus | Cal State Monterey Bay
    Emergency Resources for Parents Guardians CSUMB Home Campus Life Housing Current Residents East Campus Online Payments SERVICE REQUESTS To make a payment visit MyAllianceAdvantage com Through this program you can conveniently make a one time payment or set up a recurring payment online through your checking account or using your credit card Visa MasterCard or Discover Both payment options will charge a convenience fee for the service at the time the payment is made Submit Online Service Requests Track the Current Status Learn about New Local Community Events Use The Wall to Post Your Own News My Alliance Advantage If you have any questions or would like assistance in setting up your account please contact the office at frederickpark allresco com or 831 883 3157 we will be happy to assist you You can also read the East Campus Online Payments FAQ pet registration If you are interested in having a pet while living in East Campus residents need to complete the registration packet Only dogs and cats are allowed as pets in East Campus East Campus Pet Packet Gatherings Including the licensee s who are present an assembly of 10 or more total people in any Residence Hall room North Quad suite North Quad apartment East Campus apartment or common area constitutes a gathering Gatherings are ONLY allowed within East Campus housing Any time there is a gathering the community director of that area must give prior approval at least 48 hours in advance East Campus Gathering Contract Guest Parking All cars parked in East Campus must display the proper permit from 3am 6am If you have a guest visit you in East Campus you can print out a permit for them by filling out this form and then you will receive the permit in your email to print

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/housing/east-campus (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive


  • expected to Let us know We ll use your feedback to improve this page and the site overall Thanks for your help If you need to speak to someone about your issue please contact us using the information at the

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/feedback-page/22041 (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Extended Education | Cal State Monterey Bay
    Research Engage Catalog Search Main menu Log in Search Search Extended Education Extended Ed Menu Toggle navigation About Us Our Programs Student Services Work With Us CSUMB Home Academics The College of Extended Education and International Programs EEIP is a self supported interdisciplinary college that aims to foster a more global and interconnected campus by strategically partnering with university community educational business and international allies The College broadens access to academic programs and educational resources to regional national and international audiences by offering a diverse range of undergraduate and graduate degrees professional development courses and certificates and a breadth of international education programs degree programs Bachelor of science in nursing BSN Online Master of business administration MBA online instructional science and technology m s mist Online Computer science and information technology CSIT Degree Completion B S degree programs for international students Summer Winter special sessions summer CSUMB Winter CSUMB open university open university certificate programs science illustration Certificate PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Non credit programs professional development courses osher lifelong learning institute OLLI supervisory certificate Online project management certificate CONTINUING EDUCATION UNITS CEU Online Paralegal certificate international programs degree programs semester year summer programs english as a second language ALCP Outbound Education

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/extended (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive


  • expected to Let us know We ll use your feedback to improve this page and the site overall Thanks for your help If you need to speak to someone about your issue please contact us using the information at the

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/feedback-page/22042 (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Teaching, Learning & Assessment | Cal State Monterey Bay
    Student Development Support Programs Distressed Disruptive Student Behavior Assessment CSUMB s Educational Model Assessment Overview Institutional Learning Outcomes Assessment Program Assessment Resources Assessment Myths Truths ABOUT TLA News TLA Blog Workshops Cooperatives Center for Academic Technologies CAT Office of Inclusive Excellence Travel Grants Innovation in Teaching Learning Grants Faculty Incentive Grants FIGs Global Engagement Opportunity Grants Sponsored Programs For New Faculty Teaching Assessment Resources Research Creative Activities Campus Program Overview Videos Faculty Support Teams Retention Tenure Promotion RTP Campus Resources Student Development Support Programs Distressed Disruptive Student Behavior CSUMB s Educational Model Assessment Overview Institutional Learning Outcomes Assessment Program Assessment Resources Assessment Myths Truths CSUMB Home Academic Affairs The Center for Teaching Learning Assessment TLA supports faculty and students by guiding development of pedagogy curriculum and assessment necessary to promote CSUMB s GE learning outcomes Major Learning Outcomes MLOs and Institutional Learning Outcomes ILOs News All tags 3rd Inclusive Excellence Teaching Symposium Book Launch Fostering Habits of Mind March 10th 4 30 7 00 p m Alumni Visitors Center WELCOME BY CSUMB PRESIDENT EDUARDO OCHOA AND PROVOST BONNIE IRWIN LIGHTNING TALKS TEACHING DEMONSTRATION The CSUMB Office of Inclusive Excellence and Center for Teaching Learning and Assessment are co hosting a book launch for Fostering Habits of Mind in Today s Students A New Approach to Developmental Education The book was co edited by CSUMB s Jennifer Fletcher Faculty Humanities and Communication and includes chapters by CSUMB facuty members Olga Blomgren Maria Boza Jennifer Fletcher Rebecca Kersnar Sunita Lanka Natasha Oelman and Daphne Young and former TLA Director Becky Rosenberg Jan 20th Workshop Designing Assignments that Result in Better Student Work Wednesday January 20th 9 a m 12 p m BIT Room 112 Facilitated by Nelson Graff University Writing Program Director and CSUMB Intellectual Skills Assessment Coordinators Swarup Wood Critical Thinking

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/tla (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Faculty directory | Cal State Monterey Bay
    edu George Baldwin Ph D Professor Division of Social Behavioral Global Studies 831 582 3748 gbaldwin csumb edu Rebecca Bales Ph D Associate Professor Division of Social Behavioral Global Studies 831 582 4011 rbales csumb edu Brad Barbeau D B A Associate Professor College of Business 831 582 4288 bbarbeau csumb edu Patrick Belanger Ph D Assistant Professor Division of Humanities Communication 831 582 3371 pbelanger csumb edu Maria Bellumori Ph D Assistant Professor Kinesiology 831 582 5454 mbellumori csumb edu John Berteaux Ph D Professor Division of Humanities Communication 831 582 3913 jberteaux csumb edu Robina Bhatti Hauge Ph D Professor Division of Social Behavioral Global Studies 831 582 3728 rbhatti csumb edu Avner Biblarz Lecturer School of Computing Design abiblarz csumb edu John Bruckman Lecturer Extended Education jbruckman csumb edu Danielle Burchett Ph D Assistant Professor Psychology 831 582 4798 dburchett csumb edu Deborah Burke D E D Associate Professor Service Learning Institute 831 582 3631 dburke csumb edu Debra Busman M F A Associate Professor Division of Humanities Communication 831 582 4466 dbusman csumb edu YoungJoon Byun Ph D Professor School of Computing Design 831 582 3602 ybyun csumb edu Kevin Cahill M F A Associate Professor School of Computing Design 831 582 4566 kcahill csumb edu Luis Camara M F A Associate Professor Cinematic Arts Technology 831 582 4261 lcamara csumb edu Valencia Cameron Lecturer Health Human Services Public Policy vcameron csumb edu Judith Canner Ph D Associate Professor Mathematics Statistics 831 582 4403 jcanner csumb edu Troy Challenger M A Faculty Technology Consultant Center for Academic Technologies Lecturer School of Computing Design Instructional Faculty Extended Education 831 582 3056 tchallenger csumb edu Sandra Chapin Lecturer Health Human Services Public Policy schapin csumb edu Callie Chastain Administrative Analyst College of Business Lecturer College of Business 831

    Original URL path: https://csumb.edu/directory/faculty (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive