archive-edu.com » EDU » C » CSUSTAN.EDU

Total: 1294

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Events | California State University Stanislaus
    Campus Life Giving Presidential Fund for Regional Partnership Development Speak Proudly Stan State Fund University Colleges Athletics Plan Your Gift Philanthropic Partners Ways To Give Contact Us A Z Directory Maps Library Stockton Center MyCSUSTAN Students Parents Faculty Staff Alumni Donors Community About Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving You are here Home College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Events Events Thursday February 11 at 10 00 and 11 00a m Aisha Fukushima Speaker Singer RAPtivist rap activist Download flyer for details Monday February 15 at 7 30p m 9 00p m February 16 11 00a m Hugh Vasquez Transforming Systems of Privilege to Increase Social Equity A Critical Role for Coalitions in Addressing the Color of Fear Download flyer for details 28 Days of Equity Diversity February 2016 Download calendar for details Printer friendly version College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Welcome Message About The College College Documents Events Departments and Programs Assessment Reports Faculty Students Alumni Affairs Contact Information School of the Arts Service Learning KECK Computer Labs Harassment Policies Student Complaint Procedures Social Justice Conference Quick Contact Demergasso Bava Hall Office DBH 260 Phone 209 667 3531 More Contact Info California State University

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/cahss/events (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Departments and Programs | California State University Stanislaus
    Stan State Fund University Colleges Athletics Plan Your Gift Philanthropic Partners Ways To Give Contact Us A Z Directory Maps Library Stockton Center MyCSUSTAN Students Parents Faculty Staff Alumni Donors Community About Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving You are here Home College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Departments and Programs Departments and Programs Undergraduate Programs Agricultural Studies Anthropology Art Communication Studies Criminal Justice Criminal Justice Degree Completion Program through University Extended Education Economics English Ethnic Studies Gender Studies Geography Health Science Degree Completion Program through University Extended Education History Honors Modern Languages Music Philosophy Political Science Social Sciences Social Sciences Degree Completion Program through University Extended Education Sociology and Gerontology Theatre Master s Programs Criminal Justice M A English M A History M A Public Administration M P A Graduate Certificate Programs Gerontology Printer friendly version College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Welcome Message About The College College Documents Events Departments and Programs Centers Institutes Other Initiatives University Extended Education Online Learning Assessment Reports Faculty Students Alumni Affairs Contact Information School of the Arts Service Learning KECK Computer Labs Harassment Policies Student Complaint Procedures Social Justice Conference Quick Contact Demergasso Bava Hall Office DBH 260

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/cahss/departments-and-programs (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Assessment Reports | California State University Stanislaus
    Studies BA 2008 09 pdf 2006 07 pdf 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 2010 11 pdf Anthropology BA 2008 09 pdf 2006 07 pdf 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 Communication Studies BA 2006 07 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 Criminal Justice BA 2006 07 pdf 2007 08 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 Economics BA 2006 07 pdf 2007 08 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 English BA 2008 09 pdf Oral Assessment Rubric pdf Student Learning Rubric pdf 2006 07 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 2010 11 Gender Studies BA 2006 07 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 2009 10 2010 11 pdf Geography BA 2008 09 pdf Curriculum Map and Rubric pdf 2006 07 pdf 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 History BA 2007 08 pdf 2006 07 pdf 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 2010 11 pdf Modern Languages BA 2008 09 pdf 2006 07 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 Philosophy BA 2006 07 pdf 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 Political Science BA 2007 08 pdf 2006 07 2007 08 pdf 2008 09 pdf 2009 10 2010 11

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/cahss/assessment-reports (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Faculty | California State University Stanislaus
    Faculty Staff Alumni Donors Community About Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving You are here Home College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty Faculty Research and Scholarship Grants and Fellowships Awards and Honors Printer friendly version College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Welcome Message About The College College Documents Events Departments and Programs Assessment Reports Faculty Research Scholarship Grants Fellowships Faculty Awards Honors Students Alumni Affairs

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/cahss/faculty (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Students | California State University Stanislaus
    Athletics Campus Life Giving You are here Home College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Students Students Projects Awards and Honors Dean s List Sexual Harassment and Title IX Student Complaint Procedures Printer friendly version College of the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Welcome Message About The College College Documents Events Departments and Programs Assessment Reports Faculty Students Student Projects Student Awards and Honors Dean s List Sexual Harassment

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/cahss/students (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Alumni Affairs | California State University Stanislaus
    journey with Stanislaus State can continue after graduation through a variety of alumni programs Please take a moment to update your contact information and tell us a little bit about what you have been doing since graduation Want to go a step further and be included in the Alumni Spotlight Just send us your photo and let us know why you chose Stanislaus State and what your most memorable experience was as well as a couple of other questions Here are some examples of spotlights of your fellow CHSS alumni Jessica Avendano Mark Milett Michelle Carlson We hope to see you at our annual alumni event Vines on March 17 2016 Please save the date Be sure to join other Stanislaus State Alumni on Facebook and LinkedIn Contact Information Address Office of Alumni Affairs California State University Stanislaus One University Circle Turlock California 95382 See Maps Directions Building Location Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway See Building 27 Map Office Suite MSR 300 See Map Phone 209 667 3131 Toll Free 1 888 421 7717 FAX 209 667 3026 E mail Alumni csustan edu Website www csustan edu alumni Office Hours 8 00 a m 5 00 p m Monday

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/cahss/alumni-affairs (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Contact Information | California State University Stanislaus
    Ph D Ethnic Studies Co Director 667 3250 arosas5 csustan edu Ms Susan Helm Lauber Admin Support Coordinator 667 3127 shelm lauber csustan edu Communication Studies 667 3371 Demergasso Bava Hall 125 Name Title Phone 209 Email Keith Nainby Ph D Chair 667 3523 knainby csustan edu Ilene Ruesga Admin Support Coordinator 667 3371 iruesga csustan edu Mr Greg Jacquay KCSS General Manager 667 3427 gjacquay csustan edu Criminal Justice 667 3409 Classroom 125 Name Title Phone 209 Email Phyllis Gerstenfeld Ph D Chair 667 3229 pgerstenfeld csustan edu Amanda Matravers Ph D MA Program Director 667 3893 amatravers csustan edu Ms Monica Pope Admin Support Coordinator 667 3409 mpope csustan edu Economics Agricultural Studies Social Sciences 667 3181 Classroom 100 Name Title Phone 209 Email Agricultural Studies Department Classroom 108A 664 6648 Kelvin Jasek Rysdahl Ph D Chair 667 3182 kjasekrysdahl csustan edu Oluwarotimi Odeh Ph D Agricultural Studies Director 667 3961 Oodeh1 csustan edu Dr Chau Pu Chiang Social Sciences Coordinator 667 3037 cchiang csustan edu Ms Susan Jordan Admin Support Coordinator 667 3342 SJordan csustan edu English 667 3361 Demergasso Bava Hall 264 Name Title Phone 209 Email Scott Davis Ph D Chair 667 3883 sdavis csustan edu Anthony Perrello Ph D MA Program Director 667 3274 aperrello csustan edu Ms Tula Mattingly Admin Support Coordinator 667 3361 tmattingly csustan edu Ms Lisa Boggeri Admin Support Assistant 667 3361 lboggeri csustan edu History 667 3238 Classroom 118 Name Title Phone 209 Email Marjorie Sanchez Walker Ph D Chair 667 3316 mwalker csustan edu Philip Garone Ph D MA Program Director 667 3319 pgarone csustan edu Ms Cathy Lanzon Admin Support Assistant 667 3238 clanzon csustan edu Honors Program 667 3180 Classroom 118 Name Title Phone 209 Email Jim Tuedio Ph D Co Director 667 3254 tuedio altair csustan edu Ellen Bell Ph D Co Director 667 3188 ebell csustan edu Ms Becky Temple Admin Support Coordinator 667 3180 btemple csustan edu Philosophy Modern Languages 667 3686 Science 103 Name Title Phone 209 Email Jason Winfree Ph D Chair 667 3686 jwinfree csustan edu Teresa Bargetto Ph D Modern Languages Director 667 3789 tbandres csustan edu Ms Sherry Sotelo Admin Support Coordinator 667 6824 ssotelo csustan edu Politics Public Administration 667 3388 Classroom 132 Name Title Phone 209 Email Stephen Routh Ph D Chair 667 3363 srouth csustan edu David Colnic Ph D MPA Program Director 667 3520 dcolnic csustan edu Ms Laura Riddell Admin Support Coordinator 667 3388 lriddell csustan edu Sociology Gerontology Gender Studies 667 3408 Classroom 213 Name Title Phone 209 Email Tamara Sniezek Ph D Chair 667 3478 tsniezek csustan edu Betsy Eudey Ph D Gender Studies Director 664 6673 beudey csustan edu Ms Ashlea Eaton Administrative Support Coordinator 667 3408 aeaton csustan edu Centers Institutes and Other Initiatives California Institute For Peruvian Studies Archive In Collaboration With The Library 664 6557 Library 135A Name Title Phone 209 Email Laura French Ph D Special Collections Digital Archive Libarian 664 6557 lfrench csustan edu Center

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/cahss/contact-information (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Office of Service Learning | California State University Stanislaus
    2000 the Office of Service Learning has made remarkable progress in supporting the faculty s development of service learning opportunities During the 2014 2015 academic year alone 60 undergraduate and graduate courses spanning numerous disciplines contained a service learning component Among the departments with a service learning component are Accounting and Finance Anthropology Art Biology Business Chemistry Child Development Communication Studies Criminal Justice English Geography Honors Program Liberal Studies Mathematics Nursing Politics and Public Administration Psychology Sociology Teacher Education Theater and Zoology What is Service Learning Service learning is an innovative pedagogy educational approach that empowers students to learn through active participation in meaningful and planned community service experiences that are directly related to course content Through reflective activities students enhance their understanding of course content sense of social responsibility general knowledge self awareness and commitment to the community Service learning as pedagogy decenters the authority of knowledge in the classroom and intentionally places community in the center of the learning process John Saltmarsh and Kerri Heffernan Integrating Service with Academic Study Campus Compact At the core of service learning is the principle that community service can be connected to classroom learning in such a way that service is more informed by theoretical and conceptual understanding and learning is more informed by the realities of the world Joint Educational Project University of Southern California Goals The primary goal of the Office of Service Learning at California State University Stanislaus is to enhance student learning through service learning projects Specifically the Office of Service Learning has the following program goals To enhance our students subject matter learning in applying classroom knowledge to practical experience To model for our students how a critical and democratic teacher can act to bring civic engagement into the classroom To develop our students commitment to service

    Original URL path: https://www.csustan.edu/service-learning (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive



  •