archive-edu.com » EDU » F » FGCU.EDU

Total: 1403

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Office of the Registrar
    Registration begins for Degree Students for 2015 Summer C 1 Monday March 16 Post Baccalaureate Non Degree Registration Begins for 2015 Summer C 1 Monday April 13 Non Degree Registration Begins for 2015 Summer C 1 Monday April 20 Last Day to Mail Payments for 2015 Summer C Friday April 24 Last Day to Waitlist Add for 2015 Summer C Friday May 8 Term Waitlist Shut Down at 5 pm 2015 Summer C Monday May 11 Classes Begin for 2015 Summer C Monday May 11 Late Registration Begins for 2015 Summer C late fee assessment begins Monday May 11 State Employee Registration Begins for 2015 Summer C no late fee 2 Monday May 11 Registration for Senior Citizens for 2015 Summer C no late fee Tuesday May 12 Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2015 Summer C Deadline 5 pm Wednesday May 13 Last Day to Add Drop Withdraw for 2015 Summer C In person GULFLINE 100 refund Wednesday May 13 Late Registration and Change to Audit Ends for 2015 Summer C Wednesday May 13 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for 2014 Summer C Friday May 15 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for 2015 Summer C late fee assessed after this time Friday May 15 Cancellation for Non Payment Begins for 2015 Summer C Monday May 18 Last Day to Apply for 2015 Summer C Graduation 3 Friday May 22 Memorial Day Observed for 2015 Summer C no classes Monday May 25 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2015 Summer C Monday June 1 Last Day to Receive a 25 tuition refund but only if ALL Summer Courses A B C are Dropped Saturday June 6 Deadline to Reinstate after Cancelation for Non Payment Friday June 12 Last Day to

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=63 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Office of the Registrar
    November 14 First day to Apply for 2015 Summer B Graduation Thursday January 1 Request Reinstatement after Academic Dismissal Deadline for 2015 Summer B Monday March 9 Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2015 Summer B Tuesday March 10 Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2015 Summer B 1 Monday March 16 Non Degree Registration Begins for 2015 Summer B 1 Monday April 20 Last Day to Apply for 2015 Summer B Graduation 3 Friday May 22 Memorial Day Observed for 2015 Summer B no classes Monday May 25 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2015 Summer B Monday June 1 Last Day to Mail Payments for 2015 Summer B Friday June 5 Last day to RSVP for Commencement 2015 Summer B Monday June 15 Last Day Waitlist Add for 2015 Summer B Friday June 19 Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm 2015 Summer B Monday June 22 Classes Begin for 2015 Summer B Monday June 22 Late Registration Begins for 2015 Summer B late fee assessment begins Monday June 22 State Employee Registration Begins for 2015 Summer B 2 Monday June 22 Registration for Senior Citizens for 2015 Summer B no late fee Tuesday June 23 Last Day to Add Drop Withdraw for 2015 Summer B In person GULFLINE 100 refund Wednesday June 24 Late Registration and Change to Audit Ends for 2015 Summer B Wednesday June 24 Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2015 Summer B Deadline 5 pm Friday June 26 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for 2015 Summer B Friday June 26 Payment Deadline 5 pm for 2015 Summer B late fee assessed after this time Friday June 26 Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for 2015 Summer B graduating seniors Friday June 26

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=62 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Office of the Registrar
    Summer A Monday March 9 Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2015 Summer A Tuesday March 10 Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2015 Summer A 1 Monday March 16 Post Baccalaureate Non Degree Registration Begins for 2015 Summer A 1 Monday April 13 Non Degree Registration Begins for 2015 Summer A 1 Monday April 20 Last Day to Mail Payments for 2015 Summer A Friday April 24 Last Day to Waitlist Add for 2015 Summer A Friday May 8 Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm 2015 Summer A Monday May 11 Classes Begin for 2015 Summer A Monday May 11 Late Registration Begins for 2015 Summer A late fee assessment begins Monday May 11 State Employee Registration Begins for 2015 Summer A no late fee 2 Monday May 11 Registration for Senior Citizens for 2015 Summer A no late fee Tuesday May 12 Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2015 Summer A Deadline 5 00 pm Wednesday May 13 Last Day to Add Drop Withdraw for 2015 Summer A In person GULFLINE 100 refund Wednesday May 13 Late Registration and Change to Audit Ends for 2015 Summer A Wednesday May 13 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for 2015 Summer A Friday May 15 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for 2015 Summer A late fee assessed after this time Friday May 15 Cancellation for Non Payment Begins for 2015 Summer A Monday May 18 Last Day to Apply for 2015 Summer A Graduation 3 Friday May 22 Memorial Day Observed for 2015 Summer A no classes Monday May 25 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2015 Summer A Monday June 1 Last Day to Drop Withdraw without Academic Penalty for 2015 Summer A Friday June 5 Deadline to Reinstate

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=61 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Office of the Registrar
    First day to Apply for 2015 Spring Graduation Monday September 1 Web Registration begins for Degree Students 1 Monday October 27 In Person Registration for Degree Students Begins 1 Monday November 10 Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for Spring 2015 Friday November 14 Request Reinstatement after Academic Dismissal Deadline Monday November 17 Post Baccalaureate Non Degree Registration Begins 1 Monday November 17 Non Degree Registration Begins 1 Monday December 8 Last Day to Mail Payment Friday December 19 Classes Begin Monday January 5 State Employee Registration Begins 2 Monday January 5 Late Registration Begins late fee assessment begins Monday January 5 Registration for Senior Citizens Audit mode only no late fee Tuesday January 6 Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm Wednesday January 7 Late Registration Drop Add and Change to Audit Ends Friday January 9 Payment Deadline Friday January 9 Last Day to Drop Withdraw via GULFLINE 100 Refund Friday January 9 Residency Reclassification for Tuition Deadline 5 00 pm Friday January 9 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for Spring 2015 Friday January 9 Saturday Classes Begin Saturday January 10 Cancellation for Non Payment Begins Monday January 12 Last Day to Apply for Graduation No Exceptions Friday January 16 MLK Holiday Observed no classes Monday January 19 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for Spring 2015 Monday January 26 Must withdraw from ALL Classes to receive a 25 Refund Friday February 6 Last day to RSVP for Spring 2015 Commencement Ceremonies Monday February 9 Reinstatement with Full Payment Deadline 5 00 pm Friday February 13 Spring Break no classes Monday March 2 Saturday March 7 Last Day to Drop Withdraw without Academic Penalty for Spring 2015 Friday March 27 Commencement Ticket Distribution begins Monday April 6 Spring 2015 Graduating Student

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=60 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Office of the Registrar
    Monday April 14 First day to Apply for 2014 Fall Graduation Sunday June 1 Post Baccalaureate Non Degree Registration Begins for Fall 2014 Monday June 16 Request Reinstatement after Academic Dismissal Deadline for Fall 2014 Friday June 27 Non Degree Registration Begins for Fall 2014 1 Monday July 28 Last Day to Mail Payment for Fall 2014 Friday August 1 Classes Begin for Fall 2014 Monday August 18 State Employee Registration Begins for Fall 2014 2 Monday August 18 Late Registration Begins for Fall 2014 late fee assessment begins Monday August 18 Registration for Senior Citizens for Fall 2014 Audit mode only no late fee Tuesday August 19 Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm Wednesday August 20 Late Registration Drop Add and Change to Audit Ends for Fall 2014 Friday August 22 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for Fall 2014 late fee assessed after this time Friday August 22 Last Day to Drop Withdraw via Gulfline for Fall 2014 100 Refund Friday August 22 Residency Reclassification for Tuition for Fall 2014 Deadline 5 00 pm Friday August 22 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for Fall 2014 Friday August 22 Saturday Classes Begin for Fall 2014 Saturday August 23 Cancellation for Non Payment Begins for Fall 2014 Monday August 25 Last Day to Apply for Fall 2014 Graduation No Exceptions 3 Friday August 29 Labor Day Observed no classes Monday September 1 Fall 2014 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE Monday September 8 MUST Withdraw from ALL CLASSES to Receive a 25 Refund for Fall 2014 Friday September 12 Reinstatement with Full Payment for Fall 2014 Deadline 5 00pm Friday September 26 Last day to RSVP for Fall 2014 Commencement Monday September 29 Last Day to Drop Withdraw without Academic

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=59 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Office of the Registrar
    Monday March 10 Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2014 Summer C Tuesday March 11 Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2014 Summer C 1 Monday March 17 In Person Registration for Degree Students Begins for 2014 Summer C 1 Monday April 7 Post Baccalaureate Non Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C 1 Monday April 14 Non Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C 1 Monday April 21 Last Day to Mail Payments for 2014 Summer C Friday April 25 Classes Begin for 2014 Summer C Monday May 12 Late Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C late fee assessment begins Monday May 12 State Employee Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C 2 Monday May 12 Registration for Senior Citizens for 2014 Summer C no late fee Tuesday May 13 Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm 2014 Summer C Wednesday May 14 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for 2014 Summer C late fee assessed after this time Friday May 16 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for 2014 Summer C Friday May 16 Late Registration Drop Add and Change to Audit Ends for 2014 Summer C Friday May 16 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for 2014 Summer C late fee assessed after this time Friday May 16 Last Day to Drop Withdraw via Gulfline for 2014 Summer C Deadline 5 00 pm 100 Refund Friday May 16 Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2014 Summer C Deadline 5 00 pm Friday May 16 Cancellation for Non Payment Begins for 2014 Summer C Monday May 19 Last Day to Apply for 2014 Summer C Graduation 3 Wednesday May 21 Memorial Day Observed for 2014 Summer C no classes Monday May 26 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2014 Summer C Monday

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=58 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Office of the Registrar
    Apply for 2014 Summer B Graduation Wednesday January 1 Request Reinstatement after Academic Dismissal Deadline for 2014 Summer B Monday March 10 Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2014 Summer B Tuesday March 11 Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2014 Summer B 1 Monday March 17 In Person Registration for Degree Students Begins for 2014 Summer B 1 Monday April 7 Post Baccalaureate Non Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B 1 Monday April 14 Non Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B 1 Monday April 21 Last Day to Apply for 2014 Summer B Graduation 3 Wednesday May 21 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE 2014 Summer B Monday May 26 Last Day to Mail Payments for 2014 Summer B Friday June 6 Last day to RSVP for Commencement 2014 Summer B Monday June 9 Classes Begin for 2014 Summer B Monday June 23 Late Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B late fee assessment begins Monday June 23 State Employee Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B 2 Monday June 23 Registration for Senior Citizens for 2014 Summer B no late fee Tuesday June 24 Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm 2014 Summer B Wednesday June 25 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for 2014 Summer B Friday June 27 Late Registration Drop Add and Change to Audit Ends for 2014 Summer B Friday June 27 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for 2014 Summer B late fee assessed after this time Friday June 27 Last Day to Drop Withdraw via Gulfline for 2014 Summer B Deadline 5 00 pm 100 Refund Friday June 27 Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2014 Summer B Deadline 5 00 pm Friday June 27 Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for 2014 Summer

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=57 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Office of the Registrar
    Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2014 Summer A Tuesday March 11 Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2014 Summer A 1 Monday March 17 In Person Registration for Degree Students Begins for 2014 Summer A 1 Monday April 7 Post Baccalaureate Non Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A 1 Monday April 14 Non Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A 1 Monday April 21 Last Day to Mail Payments for 2014 Summer A Friday April 25 Classes Begin for 2014 Summer A Monday May 12 Late Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A late fee assessment begins Monday May 12 State Employee Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A 2 Monday May 12 Registration for Senior Citizens for 2014 Summer A no late fee Tuesday May 13 Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm 2014 Summer A Wednesday May 14 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for 2014 Summer A late fee assessed after this time Friday May 16 Deadline to submit Fee Waivers F S 1009 26 and Fee Exemptions F S 1009 25 for 2014 Summer A Friday May 16 Late Registration Drop Add and Change to Audit Ends for 2014 Summer A Friday May 16 Payment Deadline 5 00 pm for 2014 Summer A late fee assessed after this time Friday May 16 Last Day to Drop Withdraw via Gulfline for 2014 Summer A Deadline 5 00 pm 100 Refund Friday May 16 Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2014 Summer A Deadline 5 00 pm Friday May 16 Cancellation for Non Payment Begins for 2014 Summer A Monday May 19 Last Day to Apply for 2014 Summer A Graduation 3 Wednesday May 21 Memorial Day Observed for 2014 Summer A no classes Monday May 26 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE for 2014 Summer A Monday May 26 Last

    Original URL path: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/calresults.asp?termID=56 (2016-02-07)
    Open archived version from archive