archive-edu.com » EDU » L » LACOE.EDU

Total: 997

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Gail's Student Work - Book Reviews
    he ran away into a very big forest with wild animals Granite was hurt so he slept for a long time Three months later a wolf pack had pups Three weeks later when the pack was hunting a man had stollen the pups The mother wolf never forgot her pups So one day the pack was on their way home but they seen Granite The mother wolf wanted to keep the dog as her pup so she did keep the dog The dog was happy that he had a family to stay with but terrible things start to happen So if you want to find out what happens you should get the book The book Child of the Wolves was great I loved it It could not have been better The book Child of the Wolves was interesting because a dog lives with a pack of wolves that don t like him only one wolf does The people who would like the book is people who like animals I rate the book ten out of ten By Lindsey T Peebles Elementary School Grade 6 We d love to have you participate in the Book Review Activity Send us your book

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/bookreviews/lindsey.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Gail's Student Work - Book Reviews
    School and makes new friends He meet s Victor Tino and a bunch of other kid s Victor and Tino aren t afraid of anything and act like there all that At least they think so I liked this book because it is interesting It is definetly a top 10 book On a scale from 1 to 10 I give this book an 11 Anybody who likes action and sports

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/bookreviews/mark.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gail's Student Work - Book Reviews
    amazing happens In one chapter the German army goes house to house checking for Jews to take to the camp Sini and her sister Annie the main characters are intheir hiding spot I thought they d get caught tor sure This book keeps you on the edug of your seat every time you pick it up On a scale of 1 to 10 I give this book a 9 0

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/bookreviews/ashley.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gail's Student Work - I Am poems
    I try my best at football I demonstrate self preservation when I get my shots at the doctor s office Above all I am a really nice person Fred T Murphy Elementary School I Am Poems Fred T Sandy N Nina F Jymingston C Emmanuel L Nicole S Amanda H Shamyre J Kevin W Ana R Ricardo Sara Aina T Olivia S Danny A Anthony W Kathryn C Krystal G

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/i_am/fredt.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gail's Student Work - I Am poems
    I persevere on my spelling because I study hard I demonstrate self preservation by not smoking Above all I am a good kid Sandy N Murphy Elementary School I Am Poems Fred T Sandy N Nina F Jymingston C Emmanuel L Nicole S Amanda H Shamyre J Kevin W Ana R Ricardo Sara Aina T Olivia S Danny A Anthony W Kathryn C Krystal G Dianka M Kaeli S Anne

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/i_am/sandyn.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gail's Student Work - I Am poems
    I swim laps of backstrokes I demonstrate self preservation by staying away from drugs Above all I am a great friend just ask around Nina F Murphy Elementary School I Am Poems Fred T Sandy N Nina F Jymingston C Emmanuel L Nicole S Amanda H Shamyre J Kevin W Ana R Ricardo Sara Aina T Olivia S Danny A Anthony W Kathryn C Krystal G Dianka M Kaeli S

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/i_am/ninaf.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gail's Student Work - I Am poems
    I demonstrate self preservation when I get up from bed and get ready to go to school by brushing my teeth and bathing Above all I am a very smart boy and I am very educated in many subjects because I would like a great education and perfect future Jymingston C Murphy Elementary School I Am Poems Fred T Sandy N Nina F Jymingston C Emmanuel L Nicole S Amanda

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/i_am/jymingstonc.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gail's Student Work - I Am poems
    I never give up I demonstrate self preservation when I go to the dentist to take care of my teeth Above all I am really smart because I study Emmanuel L Murphy Elementary School I Am Poems Fred T Sandy N Nina F Jymingston C Emmanuel L Nicole S Amanda H Shamyre J Kevin W Ana R Ricardo Sara Aina T Olivia S Danny A Anthony W Kathryn C Krystal

    Original URL path: http://teams.lacoe.edu/documentation/classrooms/language/rifka/student/i_am/emmanuell.html (2016-02-17)
    Open archived version from archive