Total: 1

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Home - The Los Angeles Film School
    you begin our program you ll explore every aspect of modern filmmaking from pre to post production and everything in between Get ready to tell your story Animation VFX Bachelor and Associate of Science Degree Programs True artists at heart our animators are looking for a creative escape so they can live an animated life Our program is designed to teach you all the technology and techniques professional animators use so you too can turn your dreams into virtual reality Entertainment Business Bachelor of Science Degree Program Mastering a career path based on leadership is the root of our Entertainment Business students drive They don t wait for opportunities They make them Our program helps you blend artistic passion with marketable business savvy so you can sign the line and make dreams happen Request FREE Info Or Call 877 952 3456 Laptop and gear info dependent on program and subject to change without notice ACCREDITED BY ACCSC Financial Aid and Military Benefits available to those who qualify For more information on our programs and their outcomes go to lafilm edu disclosures Accredited College ACCSC VA Approved by CSAAVE Member of the Servicemembers Opportunity College Consortium The term The Los Angeles Film School and The Los Angeles Film School logo are either service marks or registered service marks of The Los Angeles Film School View our Privacy Policy Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube 2016 The Los Angeles Film School All Rights Reserved Scroll up Program of Interest Animation Entertainment Business Film Production Music Production Recording Arts Digital Filmmaking Online Entertainment Business Online Music Production Online Graphic Design Online First Name Last name Email Country United States Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia Herzegovina Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos Keeling Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Congo Democratic Republic Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote d Ivoire Ivory Coast Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Czechoslovakia former Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic East Timor Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia F Y R O M Macedonia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France France Metropolitan French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Soviet Germany Ghana Gibraltar Great Britain UK Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard and McDonald Islands Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea North Korea South Kuwait Kyrgzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles Neutral Zone New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan

    Original URL path: (2016-04-27)
    Open archived version from archive