archive-edu.com » EDU » U » UFL.EDU

Total: 190

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • University of Florida Foundation
    Say Thanks Recognition President s Council Your Impact Scholarships Fellowships Faculty Support Named Facilities Program Research Support Where can you help Our Team Our Team Join The Gator Nation Benefits About Gainesville Meet Our Team Employment Opportunities Program Assistant Development Database Reporting Associate Development Information Systems Senior Director of Development Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering Contact Us 1938 W University Ave Gainesville FL 32603 352 392 1691 Heavener Hall Heavener

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • About the UF Foundation
    Meet Our Team Employment Opportunities Program Assistant Development Database Reporting Associate Development Information Systems Senior Director of Development Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering Contact Us 1938 W University Ave Gainesville FL 32603 352 392 1691 Home About the Foundation About the UF Foundation What we do Welcome to the University of Florida Foundation We are the fundraising and gift fund management arm of the University of Florida We connect private donors with their passions at the university all in support of UF s three fold missions of teaching research and service Founded as the University of Florida Endowment Corp in 1934 the Foundation has worked since the 1950s to encourage alumni and friends to support the University of Florida through private funds and other resources The Foundation a non profit 501 c 3 organization TaxID 59 0974739 also serves as fiduciary taking care of the gift assets to ensure they are used in accordance with our donors wishes Vision To be a vital partner with the University of Florida by connecting donor resources in the pursuit of excellence Mission To promote the University of Florida increase philanthropy manage and grow the endowment ensure the appropriate use of funds and pursue

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/AboutTheFoundation/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • UF Foundation Board of Directors - University of Florida Foundation, Inc.
    P Hudson Gale V King Mary F Lane Linda McGurn Joelen K Merkel M Ann O Brien Louis H Oberndorf Rahul Patel Jon Pritchett James H Pugh Jr John K Vreeland Anita Zucker National Board Cammy R Abernathy Rebecca S Allen Douglas J Band William P Battaglia R Donna Baytop James I Black III Carol M Brewer Robert A Bryan Susan Cameron Timothy M Cerio V Ravi Chandran William P Cirioli Martha L Marti Cochran C Ron Coleman J Michael Cook Earl Cotman Marshall M Criser Jr Marshall M Criser III Paul W Davenport Troy M Davis David Dizney Thomas M Donahoo Ladd H Fassett G Thomas Frankland W Kent Fuchs Elizabeth D Gadsby Juan A Galan Jr Thomas E Gibbs Randall S Glein Joseph Glover Jeffrey G Jeff Gold David S Guzick James W Heavener Rhonda D Holt Linda P Hudson John E Kampfe Gale V King Charles E Lane Mary Lane Delores T Lastinger Teri Levin John V Lombardi J Bernard Machen Cynthia P McCague W A McGriff III Linda C McGurn Joelen K Merkel Michael D Minton Jerome H Modell Eric Nickelsen M Ann O Brien Cynthia F O Connell Louis H Oberndorf Joselin V Padron Rasines Whitfield M Palmer Jr Rahul Patel Jack M Payne William A Pinto Kathryn S Pressly Jon Pritchett James H Pugh Jr Doyle Rogers Bob Rothman Joan D Ruffier Jose M Sanchez Steve M Scott Thomas J Shannon Jr Richard A Staab Charles P Steinmetz John F Sullivan Gilbert N Vansoi John K Vreeland A Ward Wagner Jr Mary Jo Walker Gwynne A Young Anita Zucker Life Members William J Alcorn S Andrew Banks Kelley Bergstrom John C Bierley Nathan S Collier John H Dasburg William E Dudziak William A Emerson Frederick E Fisher John W Frost II Don Fuqua Gary

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/AboutTheFoundation/Board/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Meet Our Team - University of Florida Foundation, Inc.
    ufl edu Julie Price Trickey Gift Planning Associate 352 392 5512 jpricetrickey uff ufl edu Paul Caspersen Executive Director 352 392 5513 pcaspersen uff ufl edu Andrea Fourman Associate Director 352 392 5514 afourman uff ufl edu Michael Sopko Director 352 846 0925 msopko uff ufl edu Alex Cobb Associate Director of Development 352 392 9532 acobb uff ufl edu Anna Maria Eades Senior Director of Development 352 392 5405 aeades uff ufl edu Rachel Dorman Associate Director of Development 352 392 8068 rdorman uff ufl edu Gifts and Records Linda Raney Senior Advisor 352 392 9876 lraney uff ufl edu Maureen McNally Gift Processor 352 392 9881 mmcnally uff ufl edu Martha Manzer Interim Manager 352 392 3804 mmanzer uff ufl edu Judy Fitch Deposit Specialist 352 392 8998 jfitch uff ufl edu Lisa Limpert Coordinator 352 392 3982 llimpert uff ufl edu Julie Dicks Gift Processor 352 392 7544 jdicks uff ufl edu Valencia Cromarty Gift Processor 352 392 9878 vcromarty uff ufl edu Angela Hightower Gift Processor 352 392 7645 ahightower uff ufl edu Velma Williams Alumni Membership Specialist 352 392 9877 vwilliams uff ufl edu Susan Gair Phonathon Specialist 352 392 5972 sgair uff ufl edu Alice Hamler Data Processor Part time 352 846 3536 ahamler uff ufl edu Lydia Wagner Phonathon Specialist 352 392 5981 lwagner uff ufl edu Carol Petty Data Processor 352 392 4775 cpetty uff ufl edu Jenna Cain Data Processor 352 392 0368 jcain uff ufl edu Savanna Smith Data Processor Part Time 352 392 0096 ssmith uff ufl edu Maggie Fischer Gift Processing Manager 352 392 8308 mfischer uff ufl edu Samuel P Harn Museum of Art Kelly Harvey Director of Development 352 392 9826 x2101 kharvey harn ufl edu Allison VanDenend Assistant Director of Development 352 392 9826 x2154 avandenend harn ufl edu College of Health and Human Performance Shari Mack Executive Secretary 352 294 1609 smack hhp ufl edu Tatjana Chenoweth Senior Director of Development 352 294 1650 tchenoweth ufl edu Melissa Pena Assistant Director of Development 352 294 1624 mmpena ufl edu Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering Meg Hendryx Executive Dir of Dev and External Affairs 352 392 6795 mhendryx ufl edu Heather Ashley Associate Dir of Annual Giving Alumni Affairs 352 392 6795 hashley eng ufl edu Frann Richards Dir of Dev Strategic Initiatives ESSIE 352 392 9537 x1540 fmrichards ufl edu Tara Wind Development Coordinator 352 392 6795 twind eng ufl edu Michael Masem Interim Senior Director of Development 352 392 6795 mmasem eng ufl edu Sarah Johnson Director of Development ECE CISE 352 392 6795 sjohnson eng ufl edu Kim Jacobs Director of Corporate Foundation Relations 352 392 6795 kmjacobs eng ufl edu Alex Willis Associate Dir of Dev Mechanical Aerospace 352 392 6795 x1160 awillis eng ufl edu Michelle Hagan Program Assistant 352 392 6795 mhagan eng ufl edu IFAS Pamela Matchett Development Coordinator 352 392 5436 pmatchett ufl edu Debra Hughes Executive Secretary 352 392 5434 dhughes ufl edu Cody Helmer Executive Director of Development 352 392 5457 chelmer ufl edu Carre Mitchell Director of Development 352 392 5427 csaunders ufl edu Christy Chiarelli Director of Development External Affairs 352 273 0353 ccw ufl edu Caylin Hilton Interim Assistant Dir of Strategic Operations 352 392 5432 cnewbern ufl edu Annie Muscato Interim Associate Director of Development 352 392 5424 afmuscato ufl edu Julie Conn Director of Corporate Relations 352 273 2099 jrconn ufl edu Kelly Westfall Program Assistant 352 392 1975 kwestfall ufl edu Journalism and Communications Margaret Gaylord Senior Director of Development 352 273 0193 mgaylord jou ufl edu Angie De Leon Associate Director of Development 352 273 2919 amdeleon jou ufl edu Sunnie Pearson Program Assistant 352 846 2411 sunniepearson jou ufl edu College of Liberal Arts Sciences Norman Portillo Senior Director of Development 352 294 1961 nportillo ufl edu Christy Popwell Director of Development 352 294 1964 cpopwell ufl edu Jennifer Ramey Senior Secretary 352 294 1971 jramey000 ufl edu Ashley Rodriguez Senior Director of Development Alumni Affairs 352 273 3704 ashleyerodriguez ufl edu Ryan Marsh Assistant VP for Development and Alumni Affairs 352 294 1971 rmarsh ufl edu Ciara Minnix Assistant Director of Strategic Operations 352 294 1977 cjminnix ufl edu Amanda Sullivan Associate Director of Development 352 294 2399 amandasullivan ufl edu Meredith Palmberg Associate Director of Strategic Engagement 352 273 2970 mpalm15 ufl edu Cristina Citro Assistant Director of Development 352 294 2398 ccitro ufl edu Aimee Green Assistant Director of Development 352 273 3699 ab green ufl edu Levin College of Law Matthew Hall Associate Director of Development 352 273 0642 hall law ufl edu Richard Miller Director of Development 352 273 0976 rmiller law ufl edu Bill Turner Senior Director of Development 352 273 0643 bturner law ufl edu Legal Services Susan Goffman Executive Director 352 392 9251 sgoffman uff ufl edu John Knight Senior Legal Counsel 352 392 5515 jeknight uff ufl edu Tonya Burningham Administrative Assistant 352 392 7760 tburningham uff ufl edu Elizabeth Quackenbush Legal Assistant 352 392 9534 equackenbush uff ufl edu Tara Boonstra Assistant Legal Council 352 392 8418 tboonstra uff ufl edu George A Smathers Libraries Gail Burton Development Assistant 352 273 2509 gailcraw ufl edu College of Medicine Lynne Capece Director of Development 352 273 9061 x314 lcapece ufl edu Sandy Pulcini Stewardship Donor Relations Specialist 352 273 5885 pulcini ufl edu Carrie Mills Senior Director of Development Alumni Affairs 352 273 5874 cmills ufl edu Donna Grillo Development Assistant 352 273 5875 dgrillo ufl edu William Flanagan Associate Director of Operations 352 265 7283 flanagan ufl edu Stephen Figueroa Director of Development 352 273 5882 sfig ufl edu Ted Kruljac Director of Development 352 273 9059 kruljt ufl edu Lee Ann Humenik Director of Development 352 273 5427 lhumenik ufl edu Lacie Klann Assistant Director of Development 352 273 8709 lklann ufl edu Barbara Graham Regional Director of Development 630 309 9392 bgraham uff ufl edu Virginia Claus Director of Reunion Giving 352 273 8596 vclaus

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/AboutTheFoundation/StaffDirectory/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Endowment & Total Assets - University of Florida Foundation, Inc.
    Gift and Estate Planning Volunteering How We Say Thanks Recognition President s Council Your Impact Scholarships Fellowships Faculty Support Named Facilities Program Research Support Where can you help Our Team Our Team Join The Gator Nation Benefits About Gainesville Meet Our Team Employment Opportunities Program Assistant Development Database Reporting Associate Development Information Systems Senior Director of Development Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering Contact Us 1938 W University Ave Gainesville FL 32603 352 392 1691 Home About the Foundation Financials Endowments Assets Endowment Total Assets On June 30 2014 total assets held for the University of Florida were 1 97 billion The majority of these assets are maintained in permanent endowed funds which are invested to produce annual income while other assets reside in non endowed spendable funds Examples of other assets held include real estate trust funds art and history museum collections and even livestock For more information please review the 2013 Endowment Management and Investment Performance Report Endowment assets are invested through the University of Florida Investment Corporation UFICO created in 2004 to manage UF s investment portfolio UFICO is headed by a Chief Investments Officer who reports to a volunteer board of directors and to the president of

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/AboutTheFoundation/EndowmentAndAssets.asp (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • UFICO Performance Reports - University of Florida Foundation, Inc.
    Thanks Recognition President s Council Your Impact Scholarships Fellowships Faculty Support Named Facilities Program Research Support Where can you help Our Team Our Team Join The Gator Nation Benefits About Gainesville Meet Our Team Employment Opportunities Program Assistant Development Database Reporting Associate Development Information Systems Senior Director of Development Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering Contact Us 1938 W University Ave Gainesville FL 32603 352 392 1691 Home About the Foundation

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/Documents/UFICO/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Forms & Documents - University of Florida Foundation, Inc.
    Alcohol Approval Form UFAA Membership Payroll Deduction UFF Gift Agreement Questionnaire Directive UFF Directive on PCI DSS Compliance UFF Directive on PCI DSS Compliance Third Party Vendors Gifts State Matching Gift Program Information Suspended Policy 1 01 Statement of Values 1 02 Code of Ethics 1 03 Confidentiality of Foundation Records 1 04 Whistleblower Protection 1 05 Governmental Relations 1 06 Information Technology Security 1 07 Credit Card Security Standards 1 08 Credit Card Security Standards Third Party Vendors 1 09 Strategic and Business Planning and Risk Assessment 2 01 Fundraising and Administration of Gifts 2 02 General Provisions for Gifts 2 03 Required Approvals for Solicitations 2 04 Prospect Tracking 2 05 Florida Fund 2 06 Corporate and Foundation Relations 2 07 Gift Planning 2 08 Research 2 09 Gift Agreements 2 10 Donor Restrictions on Gifts 2 11 Changing Donor Restrictions 2 12 Gifts of Tangible Personal Property 2 13 Gifts of Works of Art 2 14 Gifts of Partnership Interests Non publicly Traded Stock Restricted or Non vested Securities 2 15 Gifts of Real Property 2 16 Gifts of Insurance 2 17 Donor Relations 2 18 Allocation and Use of Gifts 2 19 Endowed Funds and Related Naming Opportunities 2 20 Naming Opportunities for Colleges Schools Departments Institutes Academic Centers 2 21 Naming Opportunities for Buildings Roads Bridges Parks Recreational Complexes etc 2 22 Gifts to Support Scholarly Activities of Faculty 2 23 Scholarship Gifts 2 24 Memorial Funds 2 25 Credit and Recognition for Gifts 2 26 Payroll Deduction Gifts 2 27 Gifts in lieu of Honoraria 3 01 Policy Development and Management 3 02 External Communications 3 03 Signature Authority and Contract Administration 3 04 Broadcast Email 3 05 Records Management 3 07 Interests in Real Property 3 08 Acceptable System Use Policy 3 10 Inventory 3 11 Inventory Computing 5 01 Administration of Funds 5 02 Endowment 5 03 Non Endowed Funds 5 04 Fee Assessment 5 05 Processing Depositing and Receipting Assets 5 06 Valuation of Gifts in Kind 5 07 Additional Gift Vehicles 5 08 Charitable Gift Annuities 5 09 Charitable Remainder and Lead Trusts 5 10 Disbursements 5 11 Expenditures for Endowed Faculty Positions 5 12 Expenditures for Scholarships Fellowships and Assistantships 5 13 External Audit 5 14 Internal Audit 5 15 Budget 5 16 Funding for Development Programs 5 17 Capitalization 5 18 Allowance for Doubtful Accounts 5 19 Write off of Pledge Receivables 5 20 Reserves and Unrestricted Net Assets 5 21 Outstanding Checks 5 22 Corporate Credit Cards 5 23 Loans to Directors Officers and Employees 5 24 Petty Cash 5 25 Investments 5 27 UFF owned Automobiles 5 28 Cellular Phones 6 01 Statement of Organizational Principles 6 02 Confidentiality of UFAA Records 6 03 Execution of Documents 6 04 Membership 6 05 Membership Benefits and Marketing 6 06 Gator Clubs 6 07 Affiliated Groups 6 08 Special Events 6 09 Outreach Events 6 11 Governmental Relations 6 12 Affinity Partnerships Fundraising Policy Collection Procedure Business Purpose

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/Documents/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Why Give to UF? - University of Florida Foundation, Inc.
    Home Giving Why Give Why Give to UF If you could improve someone s life would you If you could make the world better wouldn t you Make a Difference Put your gift to work right away by giving online If we can help you find a giving opportunity that fits your passion use our contact directory to find a development officer for your area of interest Because You Care No matter your passion UF likely has academic research and service programs in that area All of which need your support Only four U S universities have as many programs of study on one campus as UF Giving through UF may put your mark on humankind s next big breakthrough serve those in need or prepare young people to be tomorrow s business and civic leaders It s a Sound Investment Your investment fuels innovative research on a national scale UF ranks seventh among all universities public and private in the number of U S patents and 15th in research and development spending The countless scientific discoveries medical breakthroughs works of art and literature and advances in agricultural and consumer sciences benefit our nation our state our families and friends

    Original URL path: http://www.uff.ufl.edu/Giving/WhyGive.asp (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive