archive-edu.com » EDU » W » WASHINGTON.EDU

Total: 38

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    share these datasets and findings with the scientific community to extend and enrich the diagnosis management and treatment of heart lung and blood disorders The groups participating and collaborating in the NHLBI GO ESP include Seattle GO University of Washington Seattle WA BroadGO Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard Cambridge MA WHISP Ohio State University Medical Center Columbus OH Lung GO University of Washington Seattle WA WashU GO Washington University St Louis MO Heart GO University of Virginia Health System Charlottesville VA ChargeS GO University of Texas Health Sciences Center at Houston The group includes some of the largest well phenotyped populations in the United States representing more than 200 000 individuals altogether from the Women s Health Initiative WHI Framingham Heart Study FHS Jackson Heart Study JHS Multi Ethnic Study of Atherosclerosis MESA Atherosclerosis Risk in Communities ARIC Coronary Artery Risk Development in Young Adults CARDIA Cardiovascular Health Study CHS Lung Health Study LHS COPD Genetic Epidemiology COPDGene Severe Asthma Research Project SARP Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension PAH Acute Lung Injury ALI Cystic Fibrosis CF PennCATH Cleveland Clinic Genebank Massachusetts General Hospital Premature Coronary Artery Disease Study MGH PCAD Heart Attack Risk in Puget Sound HARPS Translational Research Underlying Disparities

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/ (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • BroadGO | NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    chgr mgh harvard edu Project Manager Deb Farlow dfarlow broadinstitute org Technical Staff Kristin Ardlie kardlie broadinstitute org Mark Depristo depristo broadinstitute org Tim Fennell tfennell broadinstitute org Kiran Giramella kiran BROADINSTITUTE ORG Andrew Kernytsky andrewk broadinstitute org Support Staff Stefan Reed sreed broadinstitute org Emba Allison eallison broadinstitute org Angie Cook ACOOK4 PARTNERS ORG Web Page Administrator Deb Farlow dfarlow broadinstitute org NHLBI ESP Project Teams Working Groups Steering

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/BroadGO (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • HeartGO | NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    kronmal u washington edu Leslie Lange leslie lange med unc edu Sharina Person sperson dopm uab edu Bruce Psaty psaty u washington edu Alex Reiner apreiner u washington edu Jerome Rotter jerome rotter cshs org Herman Taylor htaylor medicine umsmed edu Russell Tracy Russell Tracy uvm edu Michael Tsai tsaix001 umn edu Ani Manichaikul amanicha virginia edu Web Page Administrator Aaron Mackey amackey virginia edu NHLBI ESP Project Teams Working

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/HeartGO (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • LungGO | NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    edu Kathleen Barnes kbarnes jhmi edu Co Investigators Mike Knowles knowles med unc edu Mark Wurfel mwurfel u washington edu Technical Leads Mary Emond emond u washington edu Tom Martin trmartin u washington edu Bioethicist Holly Tabor holly tabor seattlechildrens org Project Coordinator Tanya Harrell tharrell uw edu Web Page Administrator Tanya Harrell tharrell uw edu NHLBI ESP Project Teams Working Groups Steering Committee Executive Committee Acknowledgments Publications Exome Variant

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/LungGO (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SeattleGO | NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    Bamshad mbamshad uw edu Carlos Bustamante cdbustam stanford edu Evan Eichler eee uw edu Suzanne Leal suzannemleal gmail com Technical Staff Bryan Paeper paeper uw edu Peggy Robertson pdr uw edu Josh Smith jds66 uw edu Emily Turner emilyt uw edu Administrative Staff Francoise Caro fcaro bcm tmc edu Colleen Davis codavis uw edu Web Page Administrator Colleen Davis codavis uw edu NHLBI ESP Project Teams Working Groups Steering Committee

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/SeattleGO (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • WHISP | NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    heiss unc edu Li Hsu lih fhcrc org Charles Kooperberg clk fhcrc org Ethan Lange elange5225 gmail com Leslie Lange leslie lange med unc edu Danyu Lin lin bios unc edu Keri Monda monda email unc edu Alex Reiner apreiner u washington edu Kira Taylor kirat email unc edu Eric Whitsel ewhitsel email unc edu Support Staff Jadie Baldwin jadieb email unc edu Phyllis Johnson phyllis johnson unc edu Ruth

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/WHISP (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • ChargeS GO | NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    Boerwinkle Eric Boerwinkle uth tmc edu Co Investigators Myriam Fornage myriam fornage uth tmc edu Xiaoming Liu xiaoming liu uth tmc edu Sheng Luo sheng t luo uth tmc edu Taylor Maxwell taylor jmaxwell uth tmc edu Alanna Morrison Alanna C Morrison uth tmc edu NHLBI ESP Project Teams Working Groups Steering Committee Executive Committee Acknowledgments Publications Exome Variant Server Now available for query of the ESP6500 No user account

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/ChargeS-GO (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • WashU GO | NHLBI Grand Opportunity Exome Sequencing Project (ESP)
    Ding lding watson wustl edu Elaine Mardis emardis watson wustl edu Matt Walter mjwalter dom wustl edu Research Scientists Jin Shao jnshao dom wustl edu Dong Shen dshen genome wustl edu Research Coordinator Sarah Witowski switowsk dom wustl edu Web Page Administrator Jin Shao jnshao dom wustl edu NHLBI ESP Project Teams Working Groups Steering Committee Executive Committee Acknowledgments Publications Exome Variant Server Now available for query of the ESP6500

    Original URL path: https://esp.gs.washington.edu/drupal/WashU-GO (2013-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive